Join us August 1-4, 2019

The Jo Daviess County Agricultural Society is responsible for fundraising and event planning.

The society is a non-profit organization.

2019 Executive Board

Kaydra Heller


Montana Bartell


Ed Ziarko

Vice President

Shawna Cook


2019 Board of Directors

Brenda Enright, Caleb Cook, Sheena Long, Randy Slamp, Shawn Saunders, Tyler Saunders, Tiffany Vrstal, Linda Ziarko